comparison between sparse corrected. 35/11435/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 09:58:01 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 10:09:00 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commita59a3afb3ce09ce6b5d891bd810a82d4a39cfefc
treec0bb21e5c03f8965270f96814eeb84e984c5869b
parent9deabe1813a34e5bd6169b357d385c7fcd9ad691
comparison between sparse corrected.

a = sparse(rand(6,6))
b = sparse(rand(6,5))
a == b
a <> b

Change-Id: I526c4b412e236133c65f99234f55d26527c49edc
scilab/modules/operations/src/cpp/types_comparison_eq.cpp
scilab/modules/operations/src/cpp/types_comparison_ne.cpp