Bug 13168 fixed: Invalid interpretation of star followed by minus 78/13978/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 16:02:28 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:56:12 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
commita5a8f0e8e22f961b287ee6ca6ca2a30474e62fb2
tree93dc85197cec3e03b829dd01e7a6967618a60542
parentb459ef908ccb10335eea39491a1070fda6cd6244
Bug 13168 fixed: Invalid interpretation of star followed by minus

Change-Id: I91725a84c1950014f1c983750fe830454dbf3eee
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/core/src/c/terme.c
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13168.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13168.tst [new file with mode: 0644]