Xcos MVC: allow to pass the properties in any order 56/17056/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 09:32:16 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 18:39:04 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
commita5aa68f9190357b4ec63634a7d6884fcccf771bf
tree73d91b4b2f1afc133f11b344dfc1e5edd79af576
parent0e05941502837f07b912bb45b8683d38e08731c8
Xcos MVC: allow to pass the properties in any order

 * Also allowed to passed "fake" properties, that don't belong to the Adapter.
Nothing is done in that case

Change-Id: I4804872a4b38d42cc8f132fb6c0f496cfbaa5fff
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BaseAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/prop_wrong.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/prop_wrong.tst [new file with mode: 0644]