New localization templates 68/5768/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 22:03:02 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 22:04:32 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
commita5adac487cf55da87d9ed3b2be26909b6da3fbee
tree4391367793c36f2b715f9ffa682790d61a4b7f2c
parent336140152b5b3ce5a2e0003b456969d2eabdafe3
New localization templates

Change-Id: Ie944a2ebd049e3a4f0ebc8d0b2e33f05a832e8be
scilab/modules/commons/locales/commons.pot [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/types/locales/types.pot [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/locales/xml.pot [new file with mode: 0644]