* Bug 16177 fixed [doc]: 1st example was KO in uicontrol page 79/21079/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 21:12:00 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 14:41:48 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
commita5b27ce7444ce8356aa9df098c7dc2dadb7cd890
tree5b9f9fc6ebf28412aa54a3abae65c2bfacc05b7c
parent7f7a7ab719e39d6ddce96a31ae4af739aa49ab8c
* Bug 16177 fixed [doc]: 1st example was KO in uicontrol page

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16177

Change-Id: I5454a67f7c675713287407098429ba3920fb54e2
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/uicontrol.xml
scilab/modules/gui/help/ja_JP/uicontrol.xml