* bug 15269: xgetech() tagged obsolete 21/19421/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 17:30:41 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 09:04:40 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
commita5b2e703ea7b961c53e66d515e30d8cae36220af
treef6a7c281997b2e1ab7ab75e5f50e31ea20351efe
parentf5b9f18e095df6e31ec1f2252e222633b7f68c7b
* bug 15269: xgetech() tagged obsolete

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15269

Change-Id: I9dbcf9e5bb4ac73aedf5b5b8c8c7e6363ea6f44c
22 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/xgetech.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/xsetech.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/xgetech.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/xsetech.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/xgetech.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/xsetech.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/xgetech.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/xsetech.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/gr_macros.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/xgetech.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2405.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2405.tst
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/spectral_estimation/czt.xml
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/fr_FR/spectral_estimation/czt.xml
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/ja_JP/spectral_estimation/czt.xml
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/DeprecatedChecker.cpp