Fix GEDPicker, explicit the function %apply in swig file 88/12688/2
authorCaio SOUZA <caioc2bolado@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 01:20:31 +0000 (22:20 -0300)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 07:11:20 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
commita5b6d7e8853919eaf670694fe19049933f9073a0
tree7705a1a270b9803ab4c4e3e2c84aee17f401c7aa
parent6c021cb29b644bd447a36e4e77c3fe412d6af27c
Fix GEDPicker, explicit the function %apply in swig file

Change-Id: Ife2bc4593b51f6bfc667ebeffb6ac8d2ed4d9f81
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/jni/ObjectData.i
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/jni/ObjectData_wrap.c