The single quotes are replaced by the double quotes. 07/13307/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 15:09:31 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 15:19:05 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
commita5c1d45e4b2bce322abe3bcf7baa994265d8d2bd
tree93376979cbdc0de47cb9515e18ebfde1b94d5632
parent7ec9c37ad2a5b11f542a0f58e9085d1aaa94eaee
The single quotes are replaced by the double quotes.
test_run('graphics', 'barhomogenize')

Change-Id: I8b9aea10c943553f0b2c75e84bc482e7f848f900
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/barhomogenize.dia.ref