* bug 7887 fixed - Under some GNU/Linux distributions (like Ubuntu or Mageia), 13/4013/4 5.3.2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Wed, 11 May 2011 14:43:08 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Wed, 11 May 2011 15:40:49 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
commita5cbed5a0f7b8ea6ceed174cc6707a3ce4d655db
tree2a6baf35adc1f0faece7874ea824afe9da2cb515
parent52b763ae1692f4d0ea2697fbb0ee6c5651086dc0
* bug 7887 fixed - Under some GNU/Linux distributions (like Ubuntu or Mageia),
                   the dynamic link process was using the libstdc++ embedded
                   into the Scilab distribution. Now, if the compiler is gcc,
                   the dynamic link guesses the libstdc++ path and use it
                   uppermost.

Change-Id: I74b0563f5a71bce668f250b15f82882594bd1bb9
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/help/en_US/ilib_build.xml
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/help/en_US/ilib_compile.xml
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/help/en_US/ilib_for_link.xml
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/ilib_compile.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/compilerDetection.sh