* Bug 14741: frexp() actually undocumented 03/21003/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 03:34:24 +0000 (05:34 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 07:39:01 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
commita60709760829b0bb2ca03743f7d2384331440f4e
treefa6d5296ba8a3f97814ee50b840dbbe9f23deb58
parent759ba9b06a9057a0b92b292eed1fee61abaf11a4
* Bug 14741: frexp() actually undocumented

 Comes after https://codereview.scilab.org/21002

Change-Id: I8280e2488b91fd93bae78939cda9730c7c595771
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/floating_point/frexp.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/floating_point/frexp.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/floating_point/frexp.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/floating_point/frexp.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/floating_point/frexp.xml [deleted file]