Add a demo for the HDF5 module 42/12742/4
authorAntoine Monmayrant <antoine.monmayrant@laas.fr>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 09:40:16 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 10:12:20 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
commita60d1033895ba25e9ab93639fb1d0cdc485a9771
tree8be35fbed2e17246f9e65daf5a0f6235a38c74f4
parentd0ef3519c8e86ea5e913866cc7e9d52af1fc1621
Add a demo for the HDF5 module

Change-Id: Iad5e6f7dd9e9bcc95ef00b110e103ae85f5887c7
scilab/modules/hdf5/demos/eps.h5 [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/hdf5/demos/hdf5.dem.gateway.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/hdf5/demos/resonator.dem.sce [new file with mode: 0644]