* Bug #8213 fixed - geom3d had no examples. 35/9835/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 14:35:24 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 15:35:43 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
commita615245cea4b45ab1750dffb0003bebf36eafed1
treeec2a5b071de0ec26d66163ad9240acf70f8bbf5e
parent324d5e8d5e06c982e0b23a2837f2b8783ae6ab80
* Bug #8213 fixed - geom3d had no examples.

Change-Id: I50a7e3dea5a2b41681cf4a2250a8e4c47b369648
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/3d_plot/geom3d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/3d_plot/geom3d.xml