* Bug 5381 (+NR test): with UTF8, m*printf() shortened the output 58/19458/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 22:47:19 +0000 (00:47 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 22:57:28 +0000 (00:57 +0200)
commita626e165d7df593c81e78eb8637846d36592de0c
tree6cc62dfd496c98d59348c0d6254347bc43df7386
parentdb94d336f4c3814ddbeab616c0116e7701bd81ec
* Bug 5381 (+NR test): with UTF8, m*printf() shortened the output

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/5381

Change-Id: I3263896a55d8f6b9daf8ac337cbc1a9f7cbffb0a
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_5381.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_5381.tst [new file with mode: 0644]