Demos Graphics/complexFuns: Scaling + mesh visibility improved 05/21205/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 01:27:07 +0000 (02:27 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 15:44:00 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
commita62b2364e287240c54da9980fdba5c24968820bd
tree377728f8d10e837fcf2778ee7ab4eeec2b2d7739
parenta0417f63875c9aa20c572aa3020e6825a69b754a
Demos Graphics/complexFuns: Scaling + mesh visibility improved

Change-Id: Ie974d127ca0ad17435d60e01a026dd0373e44400
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/cmplxfunc/MacCmplx.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/cmplxfunc/demo_custom.dem.sce