Remove misleading old Zoom management. 85/8485/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 09:38:31 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 10:15:45 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
commita62c3ea46312efc4e89cd15085c0f05a78a4817d
tree9210207d5c4e87de595401b55c4b7cb105634941
parentbc29975302ffb934b416480654d0fdf3be589d00
Remove misleading old Zoom management.

Change-Id: I04e357d5a851dc6f7d730c327f9ea07ee1f023c3
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/ScilabBridge.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabAxes.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabTab.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/events/AxesRotationTracker.java [deleted file]
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/tab/ScilabTab.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/tab/ScilabTabBridge.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/tab/SimpleTab.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/tab/Tab.java