ast types::subtraction used to call overload on eye() - sparse([1 2; 3 4]) operations 00/17600/3
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 14:55:01 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 10:31:39 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
commita62db72fd2614dae273669787eb348d70be50cb1
tree63a1c34f9db75ee62f91029988f82e2aa7fab271
parente0e8601d1f5c6ed8968ec98840876c23c1d1107e
ast types::subtraction used to call overload on eye() - sparse([1 2; 3 4]) operations

Corrected dia.ref to take into account empty operations with operation-
Changed set(x, y, value) to set(x, y, value, false) and finalize on
sparse matrices (from commit https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/17282/11)

Change-Id: Ie103b6f010868cb437d0d4e00fc8b5e68f8fab4b
13 files changed:
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_addition.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_comparison_eq.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_comparison_ne.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_divide.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_dotdivide.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_dotmultiplication.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_ldivide.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_or.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_power.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_subtraction.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/return.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/return.tst
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/subtraction.dia.ref