Xcos load: use a valid port type value 35/17935/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 11:13:24 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 13:08:31 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
commita6340a679dbbe4c5498cea9dd417de7a2b1799f5
treeafab26097e9d28c0b4700f6adf08dd11cba233a7
parenta32de2621fd1e60d40656f2b873b61339d2a7d9f
Xcos load: use a valid port type value

On Scilab 5, initialState (eg firing) is initialized to -1.0 and port type
UNKNOW_TYPE should also be -1.0 .

Change-Id: I1de1907475ede4b4c70629a715db41c4cf40755a
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/sax/PortHandler.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/port/BasicPort.java