Bug 10936 fixed: Scilab hung with invalid strf in plot2d 23/12623/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 13:25:21 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 16:07:07 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
commita6381cf95153c99745ecc5908d917f128f8c37a4
tree96b79fc9ae65533cff00a2e2bdca7450e64fc965
parent2778913cf0d2d2955a3c8bc7b8a0e68b9ed5aa8e
Bug 10936 fixed: Scilab hung with invalid strf in plot2d

Change-Id: I90612aa98a29efe581c5f03c640cb59ec9903f08
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_plot2d.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/GetCommandArg.c
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/plot2d_strf.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/plot2d_strf.tst [new file with mode: 0644]