chart() has been replaced by nicholschart() 38/12538/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 15:27:25 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 15:32:59 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
commita643975d4e928384899d4c41e617df9774d6d0e5
treefb4b88fe62b0ad630c698fb1b16e8feae3d84c8d
parent36de40f6bf16a34ad6e2749071fb511f58a2a5c3
chart() has been replaced by nicholschart()

Change-Id: I7f9eba4c92bdbf8720b64a35cb8c5b896bddac74
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/Graphics.xml