Elementary_functions: members() improved 82/12282/8
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 09:56:06 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 13:53:11 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
commita6579fb8294edfa74976970f4de0d4b3ea9c5db0
treec091ddcae9b530c25a6bc3d0b169d5962adf25c4
parentd542d339889ea731ff0ba60780dd3595715a78d8
Elementary_functions: members() improved

Added row-wise, column-wise and shuffle search and modified the optional arguments.

Displayed head comments for zero input arguments call to members() and updated doc & SEP.

Added a warning for "shuffle" option outside of "row" or "column" modes.

Typo fix in SEP #102.

Change-Id: Ie7eec14c3003ad4b3b92eea2533bbe5b961da790
SEP/SEP_102_members.odt
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/setoperations/members.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/setoperations/members.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/members.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/members.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/members.tst
scilab/modules/m2sci/help/en_US/m2sci_equivalents/i/ismember.xml