Fix UiTable display 12/14312/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 09:02:35 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 09:03:20 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
commita666c1f354131533c85cf4c7331ec85887fa8f92
treeaa6139e230848c179ac5b700a66d167aee2e77db
parent45bb72c2911631db75c2443b5d8151fb42f684f4
Fix UiTable display

Change-Id: Ibc9c3698e05a1bf4acaef1a8bbd7ea38b2ed43a5
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/uitable/SwingScilabUiTable.java