bug 7907 - check 'files' input argument 47/1747/13
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 15:20:09 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 10:19:29 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
commita66d2c18128de7695c23ea8aac7dd21a0b675bb9
treedbe8eb5ebbea293abea38f712ccc1e16a372e639
parent694324a61f11f967de8cf3f313d72fe4fd719715
bug 7907 - check 'files' input argument

ilib_for_link, ilib_build will not accept files with ".o" or ".obj" extensions
  for source files in Scilab 5.4.0.

Change-Id: I0048fb1b81fc88f13447c1334ad50b2e9fdec3fa
13 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/help/en_US/ilib_build.xml
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/help/en_US/ilib_for_link.xml
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/ilib_build.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/ilib_compile.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/ilib_for_link.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/ilib_gen_Make_unix.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/ilib_mex_build.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwGenerateMakefile.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7907.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7907.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/unit_tests/ilib_for_link_f77.dia.ref
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/unit_tests/ilib_for_link_f77.tst