filpdim test modified for compatibility with YaSp. 22/9722/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 11:28:43 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 16:35:24 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
commita66e71bf78654d7e91a8a2a68fa1187dffed97d8
tree2ca9217c601b6fb62caa9c8687f106e88eb34b33
parent60e56be71699ea2206ae8379dcdfedcc59901544
filpdim test modified for compatibility with YaSp.

Change-Id: Id9025fdb5c3e4155d38950f295f519c58c28837e
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/flipdim.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/flipdim.tst