bug_3831 updated 45/16745/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 08:10:16 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 13:35:08 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commita6828d20fbf416ec6c3adaa683bbec21a05b907f
treecd1c197a33651531d2a19d3c411fe6ff1d946db7
parent9258a55dd78bbc1f2b095a24e98858755f552571
bug_3831 updated

ascii(0) is an end of string '\0'

Change-Id: Iff1f956f0c3aadba9c25b36167b56d34026c2c03
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3831.dia.ref
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3831.tst