[mgetl] Conditional jump or move depends on uninitialised value(s) fixed 04/19504/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 09:17:25 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 10:57:44 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
commita696be4d9cf24dd1ab84f1664ea1a34061f81150
tree823ab2746a6d1a869e45094d2ba2cb759282761f
parent10addb8f1ceaa94eed18364fd35e26c20471a554
[mgetl] Conditional jump or move depends on uninitialised value(s) fixed

  test_run fileio mgetl
  test_run fileio mgetl mode_nwni_profiling

Change-Id: I2aad520122102464ecb2a60d71deaabf48111b64
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/sci_home.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/mgetl.cpp