* Bug #15243 fixed - grand() did not check its inputs 40/19440/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 12:01:15 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 12:20:55 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
commita6a0740aa6e16632c65a243d0c07d238cf0d34e2
tree87d08164d7acec889de24fffbfdee90d227d5e6c
parenta2f68f4a877319ae7abdad98d73f9c9226234355
* Bug #15243 fixed - grand() did not check its inputs

Change-Id: I753ccc97aaae007557ea8336219ee71689c624f8
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/randlib/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_grand.cpp
scilab/modules/randlib/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15243.tst [new file with mode: 0644]