* Bug #12797 fixed - I/O blocks generated by "Selection to Superblocks" had 75/12475/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 09:29:50 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 13:31:35 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
commita6b1a5242e93fd632e105e792979b6b3e8c5ced7
tree14c454ecba8772e04f531f5c99ef3a119a868163
parent237e614ab8e8bec74e88b41dc0698e85033589f7
* Bug #12797 fixed - I/O blocks generated by "Selection to Superblocks" had
                     wrong size.

Change-Id: Ia4ed989642264d7945608d1ada2770d48aed12ec
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/io/ContextUpdate.java