Update compilers references 45/14145/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 15:43:30 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 14:50:49 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
commita6cc24b0c2892b8d25125f06646d6636af56a8be
treead8cf4f05ba7e128cfaee6e4f9e61547810fc126
parente1d5905a07ee6e1c6f0da946cb67563dcebdb7e1
Update compilers references

Change-Id: I062b7d8334d4fbe22cbd3d410341066b1b26c26b
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/help/en_US/supported_compilers.xml