Test of the astyle formating 20/9120/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 09:41:54 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:01:27 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
commita6d49731b8a9c7477a6d05d8de00fe435aec0ec3
tree53e9f2c63430abd27a65cd84306c26bb5fc5c4ad
parent020580eb191d31b89736d342a70263e6ac3f3f35
Test of the astyle formating

Change-Id: I03c1427eeef50bb308ffa7d62bdd6b504d010caf
scilab/modules/core/src/c/xscion.c