Translated the purpose of squeeze function into Russian. 63/11463/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 May 2013 11:36:35 +0000 (17:36 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 17:15:32 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
commita6db8b70159b2e54dd94e61b4c72f728fd31b689
tree662ee63677f7779203fd3d09aa26c6527f9158bf
parent1f0dfd373ff9d3e86e44bacf9e773a4167850584
Translated the purpose of squeeze function into Russian.

Change-Id: I381157a260198cab9acd2c401acc52fc3c892cbb
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/matrixmanipulation/squeeze.xml