Function createFontBorder changes: 11/13911/7
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 10:42:40 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 13:36:32 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
commita6ea4f0a2b7457e8aae4cf303502190b9791d1a4
tree339eddd2960edc20108e9f819657db5c5f2a509c
parent360c3dd5174a61afa9af9785e8e1712824b83831
Function createFontBorder changes:
* Renamed createBorderFont
* Moved from graphics to gui
* Help page added
* Output display modified

Change-Id: I0d2b7691b3338c7136a254901def51ff79a0451a
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/locales/graphics.pot
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/borders.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/borders.tst
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/createBorderFont.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/locales/gui.pot
scilab/modules/gui/macros/%BorderFo_p.sci [moved from scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%FontBord_p.sci with 60% similarity]
scilab/modules/gui/macros/createBorderFont.sci [moved from scilab/modules/graphics/macros/createFontBorder.sci with 74% similarity]