label : fix bad generation of Latex icon 02/14202/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 10:31:19 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 11:00:14 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
commita716eb1bb8db6155823cb8d4ac6494ec36ae015e
tree3070cc0d09e115718c41ef70c1cfb75346f10991
parentb0205701035711b086c6dc41b0b7e095b9f34378
label : fix bad generation of Latex icon

Change-Id: I326ea6f575533fc039f3a7bae23ec6447c477b4a
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/label/SwingScilabLabel.java