* Bug #12057 fixed - Scopes with big scope buffer size simulation was much 27/10127/7
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 16:04:41 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 12:31:12 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commita72008b60bf956b01f0cd27bc56e3283284bf81b
tree590a79ece9195dcc9fb7ffd2d59b11481549d61d
parentf0e6705f39e76ed191d570592cd6f510ce868022
* Bug #12057 fixed - Scopes with big scope buffer size simulation was much
                     more slower.

 - use a 2 objects approach to avoid copy cost on a huge buffer
 - use a 4K points threshold on misconfiguration
 - cmscope and cscope updated
 - update the unit tests to check the number of points at the end

Change-Id: I700d22d3769fae517575c95ca6e1eab30992cd37
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cmscope.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cscope.c
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12057.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12057.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12057_cmscope.xcos [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12057_cscope.xcos [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/cmscope.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/cmscope.tst
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/cscope.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/cscope.tst