Graphics: fix light problems 52/14252/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 13:06:44 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 16:17:18 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
commita747f5b764be0329d5eb7dc7f8d418abbab5c35e
tree6f3d7a364a105453681ae9142405f1a3e571ce52
parent41595b9b3658215912077b5eaaa55aeca9dd399b
Graphics: fix light problems

Change-Id: Ib98374c702ab72d83dea628071c00ec1d7475d03
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/util/LightingUtils.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/jogl/lightning/JoGLLight.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/jogl/lightning/JoGLLightManager.java