Improved changelog document 63/18563/4
authorFrancois Granade <francois.granade@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 22:03:29 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 07:55:26 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
commita74d5a73a35ec6683c55bdd945528fabdfc54fe5
treef7e906bfe1787cd6dd31ca8d8d3fc499ee052ce3
parent25a1d6bdad66d5b75325e9cb0ea49637e801d5b1
Improved changelog document

Change-Id: Ib131d1eac488c7a0370b05248c868964cff3d7e1
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/CHANGES.html