Helptools: handle refsectX for sub-sections 59/17859/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 14:36:00 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 15:42:01 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
commita74fa261b888974157f3583219c8e2e2f134acd9
tree3fb8dde67767c1a69837d0578190cfc9ba45681d
parentee3ba482024a26ea72861550a09073ab141777bc
Helptools: handle refsectX for sub-sections

Change-Id: I42bcff874ee95e485baaae8dcf8788b859ad5a7e
scilab/modules/helptools/data/css/style.css
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/DocbookTagConverter.java
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/HTMLDocbookLinkResolver.java
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/HTMLDocbookTagConverter.java