* Add examples in graphics 49/9649/4
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 19:34:14 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 12:46:53 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
commita75870183996364848d67af9268080d04ef58b91
treea592963bd1e39d20a0031284183d70271e68c8a8
parentefc622ffb73e73ea9b6e2fd7c1a0455b9c5724a0
* Add examples in graphics
* Help pages without examples

Change-Id: Iae7322c3d26349012b3fd928e97a13fd2fa71f42
17 files changed:
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/help/en_US/ulink.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/fscanf.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/sciargs.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/fcontour2d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/3d_plot/fac3d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/3d_plot/fcontour.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/3d_plot/secto3d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/color_management/addcolor.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/color_management/color_list.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/color_management/getcolor.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/handle/unglue.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/interaction/locate.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/help/en_US/help.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/en_US/eigen/gschur.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/en_US/eigen/gspec.xml
scilab/modules/scinotes/help/en_US/editor.xml