Fix some javadoc warnings 07/12307/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 09:53:02 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 11:03:25 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
commita75dc290a9aaa8f2c40a38c31ce543b8c5f0b59d
tree4112bf3cff4e92c411b86df79a2bccc72a778b54
parenta65077bfcb11c7ed4a0fbf6e02ec15e51ee93e1c
Fix some javadoc warnings

Change-Id: Ic5f25eb8e0b1ec3f878e7ef9c411ac22832b4520
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabVariables.java