Fix some typos. 92/9092/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 13:10:48 +0000 (19:10 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 07:36:05 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
commita76eddcbeca360653471f2658f19b3733b4e3164
tree9c0a248b0f374ba1bf766040a043c5d581fd0c36
parent0084f46d91acc10b901b2a4c3106946d87d27f57
Fix some typos.

Change-Id: I141107f96f1e31d3644733eb61bab72cce287f4d
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/control_flow/pause.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/directory/isdir.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/mclose.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/mdelete.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/mfprintf.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/path_filename/fileparts.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/save_format.xml