Xcos: fixed updating the field of zero-crossing at the scilab mlist. 14/13014/3
authorUladzislau TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 12:57:02 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
committerVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 09:37:40 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
commita7845c16ed2adf35b685d2eae276c5f718309b8f
tree8064706fb74c3b4e6e1242878c80c22e2bd0031e
parentda6f36fc92a01722e2257f8669c9cd9492053906
Xcos: fixed updating the field of zero-crossing at the scilab mlist.

Change-Id: I3b286f7a3cb589730981fb857899cc20d1e9aac9
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/BasicBlock.java