Xcos model: use vec2var encoding for EQUATIONS 16/17416/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 15:07:37 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 08:45:17 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
commita78d6131a2c1e6a9614b0d248a8202cf52cb58a0
tree1c616894a7a817e00953ca1aba078706b352af4d
parent8c182634a1b0da8302ce380a1ba215cfbc01af5e
Xcos model: use vec2var encoding for EQUATIONS

Change-Id: I209dac0c8fa2aa71c3a84e599993dcdd615cf2e9
18 files changed:
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_getObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_setObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Block.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Block.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Block_copy_list.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Consecutive_init.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Deep_cloning.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Delete_objects.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Diagram.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/SubDiagram_context.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/SuperBlock.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/SuperBlock_in_SuperBlock.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/clone_extract.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/from_mlist.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/link_preservation.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/prop_wrong.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/simple_delete.dia.ref