label may have a foregroundcolor 46/13946/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 08:41:08 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 08:42:51 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
commita795e130208e2be9b1c2128f97acf87784abb235
tree5e35c6878f5461aac3146506ec6735d461b1d3e9
parent4b96d1777ff05dbcc6acb844ca91eaa41665ca8d
label may have a foregroundcolor

Change-Id: I966a670b1ac754db8baf0c4432c0965184d98cd4
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/GOBuilder.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/XMLDomLoader.java