allow listbox and poppumenu to change foreground and/or background for each items 95/13995/5
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 11:38:07 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:44:36 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
commita79d01347605e0931aa66e82f94b2107d88468fd
tree01dfc2545d6ec0ae45d1ecd32808a2a7f2986192
parent992dbf3de9547c399e32e90857a2d5235798c299
allow listbox and poppumenu to change foreground and/or background for each items

Change-Id: Icf8d29060af611355c3a343eda5ad7cc3b2c8162
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/commons/src/java/org/scilab/modules/commons/gui/FindIconHelper.java
scilab/modules/gui/demos/gui.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/gui/demos/uicontrol_listbox_popupmenu.dem.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/listbox/SwingScilabListBox.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/popupmenu/SwingScilabPopupMenu.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/utils/SwingScilabColorItem.java [deleted file]
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/utils/SwingScilabListItem.java [moved from scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/utils/SwingScilabIconItem.java with 54% similarity]