Differential_equations: fix for ddaskr 45/12145/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 09:36:53 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 09:53:24 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commita7ab2d289928f3c89787b7f3ddac90d5ea3243ca
tree2a9181443d8a64839eb4fd75167f65185229877e
parent5fa78f401db4352e1c7b3261b5926cb1f38f747e
Differential_equations: fix for ddaskr

Follow-up from https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/11858/

Bringing corrections to get closer to IDA,
in order to cleanly return the root flags.

These changes are checkable by comparing ida.c and ddaskr.f rootfinding features,
which are basically the same.

Change-Id: Id86d2361278d9f40134668af2dddf77acfa1cecb
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/fortran/ddaskr.f