Bug 13055 fixed: Array indexing did not follow Scilab convention 13/13113/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 11:20:15 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 15:16:18 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
commita7bbe762509cc1f606683dda229244757c62391e
treed28109be1fb71c9b3e75ddf5ea9ba2273d71a96b
parentb5303fca2c6fe1cbc73a5e8e873de5ca0e709498
Bug 13055 fixed: Array indexing did not follow Scilab convention

Change-Id: I1bffe4880cf0c79bf94c4ccee0b678cbe1007c07
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/help/en_US/jarray.xml
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/cpp/JavaOptionsHelper.hxx
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/java/org/scilab/modules/external_objects_java/ScilabJavaObject.java
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/jarray.dia.ref
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/jarray.tst
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/list.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/list.tst [new file with mode: 0644]