* clf function now also works with "frame" uicontrols. 96/13996/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:22:34 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 13:32:56 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
commita7d6cf4f4f91e5c371b88c81eb308630008ba943
tree5144cc4c85ab1e73c950e4372ee8181e5f8010a0
parent9cac973a265ebb853d7471c8e7305952b49c166c
* clf function now also works with "frame" uicontrols.

See https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/13958/

Change-Id: Ic466e3cf2aeeee8916a378c70e90906d3784a415
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/figure_operations/clf.xml