bug_8232 : drop a file in scilab console fixed. 25/16625/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 07:44:49 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 09:19:36 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commita7d9b44b81937ffa7693a2983b8ef59f1d25942e
tree3f53a52723b5d88165db5d0571ac3052ad3d4321
parent680abc6fbe8aa80de261abf3d3d032ce2151fb32
bug_8232 : drop a file in scilab console fixed.

Change-Id: I30e5c1f82e05af2c5450b669e6eed92190695df5
scilab/modules/console/src/c/dropFiles.c