Bug 13640 fixed: Graphics in isoview mode were too small when in subplots 28/16228/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 10:22:45 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 08:33:34 +0000 (09:33 +0100)
commita7e30a26804007831bf92888da1b9bddbacdf2e3
tree491caaa63fb85d84087a4f80a38ea9abece34db2
parent0fefbc2bf5cd652d789940cedf50386eaaf23139
Bug 13640 fixed: Graphics in isoview mode were too small when in subplots

Change-Id: I78dbec0d0b7e50e3ecca078a89d8239365900c74
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13640.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/AxesDrawer.java