Prefs: generate XConfiguration.xml in nwni mode if mandatory 20/13920/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 16:56:47 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 09:05:28 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
commita7f325511b30078b084592c38e510d3ee083a4fe
tree2022b4848122b9065a901f2aa2ed089ff0a22663
parent8ef56558f5d588dbeda3fd7744d9227d1505d950
Prefs: generate XConfiguration.xml in nwni mode if mandatory

Change-Id: I07f7236c035c954b61c8590ae30d241be084041f
scilab/modules/preferences/etc/preferences.start
scilab/modules/preferences/macros/createXConfiguration.sci [new file with mode: 0644]