Fix tests 54/8454/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 15:26:46 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 15:54:49 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
commita7fbc444854649f735f26ca744248d9e61d56284
treea21f7167a48f5b28406ebb13898a0bb4438c2263
parent3ecd5a9904735c9503d74494a495a273e8e2552f
Fix tests

Change-Id: I10f799ba90f79061dfce70ca0e111fb96949ed5d
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/contr.dia.ref
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/contr.tst
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7216.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7216.tst
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8785.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8785.tst
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8160.dia.ref
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8160.tst